Resellers

  • Lenny van Driel

  • 0218517657

  • lenny@animalgear.co.za

  • Somerset West, Cape Town

  • 0764137661

  • orders@sabodyarmour.net

  • 1 Rays Business Park, Ballito

  • Alet De Villiers

  • 0823160166

  • aletdv@belite.co.za

  • 532 Malcolm Moodie Crescent, Jet Park, Boksburg, 1459

  • Johan Kruger

  • 0137533425

  • jkruger@contactcomms.co.za

  • 32 Hendrik Potgieter St, Sonheuwel Central, Nelspruit, 1201

  • Dirk Botes

  • 0833211495

  • cpi_security@telkomsa.net

  • Shop 15 Safari Centre, Van Velden Street, Brits, 0250

  • Jason Isaacs

  • 0219101801

  • tv@dadstoys.co.za

  • 92 Edward Rd, Bo Oakdale, Bellville, 7530

  • SJ Ras/ Zantelle

  • 0833971086

  • dcbowhunting@gmail.com

  • 4 Loerie Street, Tzaneen

  • Oscar R Mpholefole

  • 0630183061

  • dedonete@aim.com

  • 8408 Zone 6, Ga-Rankuwa, Pretoria, Tshwane, 0208

  • Stephan Roos

  • 0815953508

  • admin@subsaharangroup.co.za

  • Subsaharan Group, Shop 5 Wadrif Centre, Moloto Road R573, Dewagensdrift, Cullinan, PTA, 1000

  • Mientjie Marais

  • 0823775367

  • Mientjie.marais83@gmail.com

  • 75 McIvor Street, De Aar, 7000

  • Eddie Gerber

  • 0722953579

  • eddiegerber1959@gmail.com

  • c/o Jopico Hardware, 9A Voortrekker Street, Machadodorp, Mpumalanga, 1170

  • Francois Jacobs

  • 0767290324

  • fecsconstruction@gmail.com

  • 4 DS Van Jaarsveld Street, Kuruman, 8460

  • Brian Baird

  • 0727651552

  • brian@highcalibre.co.za

  • Shop 28 Village Lifestyle Centre, Lancaster Road, Gordons Bay, Cape Town

  • Peter Hodgkinson

  • 0826156298

  • Peter@hobbyonline.co.za

  • 24 Rapid Street, Unit C, Riverside Industrial, Nelspruit, 1200

  • Jaco Snyman

  • 0798861989

  • jaco@jptek.co.za

  • Paris Zannos

  • 0748195675

  • paris@jptek.co.za

  • 84 Highway Road, FishHoek, 7975

  • Douwe Ganzevoort

  • 0738113541

  • douwe.ganzevoort@kaapagri.co.za

  • 1 Westhoven Street, Paarl, 7620

  • Store Locator
  • Dirk Coetzee

  • 0832622184

  • dirk.vbgmeule@gmail.com

  • 2 Cachet Street ,Ventersburg, 9450

  • Ernest Fourie

  • 0767573585

  • ernest@milsafe.net

  • 30 Hendrik Potgieter Street, Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, 1200

  • Joshua Farrell

  • 0814317975

  • josh@my-spy.co

  • 197 Mandume Ndemufayo Avenue, Windhoek, Namibia

  • Francois Slabbert

  • 0575731136

  • 0836430804

  • sales@palmcctv.co.za

  • 14 Steyn Street, Henneman, Freestate, 9445

  • Willie Cloete

  • 0825613373

  • willie.k@qubi.co.za

  • QUBI SYSTEMS Bosveldsig Fase 5 Nommer 31 Modimolle, Limpopo

  • Mike Frankel

  • 0828200539

  • jkruger@contactcomms.co.za

  • 45 Highcliff Way, Northcliff, 2195

  • Leanie Appelgryn

  • 0729599550

  • roxxoffice@gmail.com

  • Danie Appelgryn

  • 0796114922

  • danie@roxx.co.za

  • 43 Flora Avenue, Adamayview, Klerksdorp, 2571

  • Renes Van Rensberg

  • 0812383518

  • renes@rqsecurity.co.za

  • 3 Luckhoff Street, Springbok, 8240

  • Jacques Le Roux

  • 0824576487

  • savutioutdoor@vodamail.co.za

  • Shop 30 Mokopane Mall, Thabo Mbeki Drive, Mokopane, Limpopo, 0600

  • Stephen Martin

  • +26876039787

  • secur-alarm@realnet.co.sz

  • Unit 10, Riverside Estates, Sheffield Road Ind. Sites, Mbabane, Swaziland

  • Jan Lubbe

  • 0824211122

  • janlubbe@repmetco.co.za

  • Ilse Swart

  • 0568112307

  • ilse@sonsofguns.co.za

  • 16 Arthur Fisher Street, Parys, Freestate, 9585

  • André Du Plessis

  • 0765448134

  • andre.duplessis@ssk.co.za

  • C/O LOUIS FOURIE AND INDSUTRY ROADS, VOORBAAI, MOSSELBAAI, 6500

  • Store Locator
  • Bhupesh Patel

  • 0828871337

  • patelbm@mweb.co.za

  • 55 Commercial St, Elti Villas, Louis Trichardt, 0920

  • Charles de Bruyn

  • 0630055975

  • admin@viditron.co.za

  • 18 Helms Street, Birchleigh, Kempton Park, Gauteng,1619

  • Nadine Van Zyl

  • 0792858465

  • 0792858465

  • nadine@walkersmidas.com; merchandiser@walkersmidas.com

  • 53 Market Street, Upington, 8800

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image Image
Image Image
Image
Image